fbpx
Unsere Kontaktdaten findest Du hier:
Vorstand
<br><a href="mailto:lena.reich@vnj.de">lena.reich@vnj.de</a>

Lena Reich
lena.reich@vnj.de

Vorstandsvorsitzende
<br><a href="mailto:eric.kamer@vnj.de">eric.kamer@vnj.de</a>

Eric Kamer
eric.kamer@vnj.de

Schatzmeister
<br><a href="mailto:ann-christin.weber@vnj.de">ann-christin.weber@vnj.de</a>

Ann-Christin Weber
ann-christin.weber@vnj.de

stellv. Vorsitzende
<br><a href="mailto:patrick.susa@vnj.de">patrick.susa@vnj.de</a>

Patrick Susa
patrick.susa@vnj.de

stellv. Vorsitzender
Kassenprüfer
<br><a href="mailto:stefan.kamer@vnj.de">stefan.kamer@vnj.de</a>

Stefan Kamer
stefan.kamer@vnj.de

Kassenprüfer
<br><a href="mailto:philipp.struck@vnj.de">philipp.struck@vnj.de</a>

Dr. Philipp Struck
philipp.struck@vnj.de

Kassenprüfer
Landesschiedsgericht
<br><a href="mailto:tim.mittelstaedt@vnj.de">tim.mittelstaedt@vnj.de</a>

Tim Mittelstaedt
tim.mittelstaedt@vnj.de

Vorsitzender Landesschiedsgericht
<br><a href="mailto:philipp.struck@vnj.de">philipp.struck@vnj.de</a>

Dr. Philipp Struck
philipp.struck@vnj.de

Beisitzer Landesschiedsgericht
<br><a href="mailto:holger.bahl@vnj.de">holger.bahl@vnj.de</a>

Holger Bahl
holger.bahl@vnj.de

Beisitzer Landesschiedsgericht
Kuratoriumsvorstand
<br><a href="mailto:philipp.struck@vnj.de">philipp.struck@vnj.de</a>

Dr. Philipp Struck
philipp.struck@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand
<br><a href="mailto:daniel.seack@vnj.de">daniel.seack@vnj.de</a>

Daniel Seack
daniel.seack@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand
<br><a href="mailto:tim.mittelstaedt@vnj.de">tim.mittelstaedt@vnj.de</a>

Tim Mittelstaedt
tim.mittelstaedt@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand
<br><a href="mailto:holger.bahl@vnj.de">holger.bahl@vnj.de</a>

Holger Bahl
holger.bahl@vnj.de

Kuratoriumsvorstand